Which End is Up?

Well, I’ve made life even more complicated for myself. I’ve made a place at Blogger. Is that even the name of that place?

This is where you’ll find me:

http://babblingbrookcozynook.blogspot.com/

We’ll see how this goes. I’m not a good multitasker!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Which End is Up?

  1. rambling1on says:

    I headed over there and loved the blog. You certainly have it looking great.

  2. Beth Marie says:

    I love your blogger spot.

    • impattymac says:

      I’ll try to post something at least once a week, Beth…I’m doing a lot of reading right now, have to learn this book business…and, I want to make a doll that looks like Olivia in the book…I might get started on that tomorrow…I’d like to have it ready for March…

  3. The new blog is lovely! How do you get all that falling snow and so on? It’s much more like your old blog than this one. I thought of having a blog on Blogger as well but I think 2 blogs would be too much work for me at present. I’m also not so good at multi-tasking…I used to be much better at it 😦

    • impattymac says:

      Shimona, I still don’t have the hang of either of these places…I’m confused on both of them…the dashboard has me flummoxed…I liked WL much better (how you could do pictures, for one thing)…I brought this blog over just to save it…I tried to download it on my computer, but, for some reason, it wouldn’t work…I went to blogspot because some other people had gone there…
      The snowflakes are from Photobucket…make an album there, and you choose how you want it to look…snowflakes were perfect for the two I have on blogger…they have several choices…
      (have great concern for you over there, Shimona…)

  4. Hi, Pat, just found your comments on my WP. This blog is so pretty. I’ll look for you on blogger. Thanks for commenting to Kassey’s post.

  5. Hi, Pat, I’m not good at multi-tasking, so I mainly just copy blogs from blogspot to WP.

  6. I just subscribed to this blog, so I’ll get updates.

Leave a Reply

