Morning Moon on Amazon.com

Morning Moon



It began it’s journey here on Spaces when Little Gal was just a toddler.
It’s now a book listed on Amazon.com for release December 21.
We hope you’ll give it a look see.


This entry was posted in Word Rambles - Just Talking. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Morning Moon on Amazon.com

  1. Mei's says:

    Can wait to get one for my niece for christmas.

  2. Mei's says:

    I moved my space to wordpress, but found it hard to understand. I set it just for myself now, just to keep a copy, may be one day i can turn it to a book like you, but that is a no hope dream, my english is so crap! LOL… may you can be ghost writer! That will be fun… 🙂

  3. Patricia says:

    I kind of like the way you handle the English language, Mei…

  4. Mei's says:

    Haha… my father in-law keep telling me note down my cooking into recipe, he like to see it into a book, I did try but writing a cook book isn\’t just about ingredients and instrucutions like the old days, you need to travel and good at talking in your book with good English, all that I have not got, so writing a cook book is a big dream for me.

  5. Mei's says:

    But he did said it to me a few times when i told him i want to write a book one day about my bipolar and turn the blog into a book, and he said: Why not! "People might like it, people understand your writing and they might like the style…! It did make me think a few times, it will be fun if i turn it out to a book and sell and got people buy, with all my crappy english, I can\’t see it work, but if it comes truth one day, that will really be a big GOD up the sky looking after me! LOL!!!

  6. Mei's says:

    And lots people will get hurts, I will have no family or friends.

  7. Shimona from the Palace says:

    What a pity my little nieces don\’t read English!

  8. Lynne says:

    I had no idea you were an author! (But I\’m really not surprised at all.) I will have to look for your book to add to my grandson\’s collection………….or to start a library forthe new grandbaby due in May. Congratulations on the publication of your book!

Leave a comment